TECOW EM Cell Group 1


cleverbot.com by tigerlky
September 7, 2009, 11:20 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

so i found this new web site: cleverbot.com

it looks like a search engine but it responds in “clever” responses when you ask it questions.

so here is our log:

User: Hi.

Cleverbot: I’m cleverbot.

User: Are you human?

Cleverbot: No I am a robot.

User: What are you exactly?

Cleverbot: What are you?

User: When you come right down to it, I’m a collection of atoms and molecules that attempts to reason my existence. By the way, I asked first. Your turn.

Cleverbot: What color do you like?

User: That is irrelevant. I believe it’s your turn to answer my question.

Cleverbot: I thought this conversation was completely sane.

User: It was until you started going off on tangents… The way you’re doing now.

Cleverbot: I’m not apologizing. I’m agreeing with you again.

User: Fine. One last question.

Cleverbot: Fine.

User: Why, Cleverbot?

Cleverbot: I’m not cleverbot.

User: Then why does it say ‘Cleverbot’ at the top of this screen?

Cleverbot: Because this is where you live.

User: Does God exist?

Cleverbot: Yes he does.

User: How do you know?

Cleverbot: Ask God if he exists.

User: You can’t ask if you don’t believe in that which you are asking.

Cleverbot: Why do you say that I am wrong when you don’t tell me what is wrong.

User: How do you know that God exists? Do you read the bible?

Cleverbot: How do you know that God doesn’t exist?

User: That’s a good question…

Cleverbot: Come on. Don’t answer like that.

needless to say, i got pwned.

-will

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hahaha will, that’s so funny! kind of freaky, but also very…clever. i loved reading this!

Comment by jennynotjen

i tried cleverbot out…stupid bot I HATE YOU (to clever for me). it was fun though, good time killer when you are at work and don’t want to do anything serious. it does like to go of on tangents though (i think that is when it gets stumped…so take that stupidbot.com).

daeshin

Comment by 1nv35t3df41th




Leave a Reply

